Return to About NWPC

Board of Directors



Board of Directors: All Members of the Board of Directors serve a 2 year term.  The current board serves from January 1, 2019 – December 31, 2020.
President Karriann Farrell Hinds
Treasurer Justine Quinones
Secretary Bobbi Rubinstein
VP Political Action Tori Chica
VP Training & Education Sherri Loveland
Communications Chair Angelica Ramos
Membership Chair Jane Hasler-Henick
Public Policy Chair Karen Humphrey
Regional Director North Claudia Soria Delgado
Regional Director South Mary Ann Lutz
National Representative Chelsea Byers

Permanent link to this article: